Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Perfect Look Optical

Big Map Get Directions

Perfect Look Optical
Danny or Rina
2814 Sooke Rd
Victoria, British Columbia V9B 4J9

250-474-2222 | phone
250-896-6370 | cellular

  Click here to email us
Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard American Express Lay-away Debit Card Extended Healthcare Benefits Travellers Cheques Gift Certificate Email Money Transfer

Emai Transfer

Hours of Operation
Monday:10:30 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday:10:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday:10:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday:10:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday:10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday:Closed
Sunday:1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Our Memberships
Perfect Look Optical

14 Reviews
ShopVictoria.ca is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

2 months ago
Michele , a member from Metchosin,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Danny was a life saver. My daughter visiting from England desperately needed new glasses and had very little time. Danny did her eye exam and glasses - same day - I know this rarely happens - but Danny had her lenses in stock and was able to do it!! Thank you so much!

Share On Facebook

9 months ago
Doug , a member from Shawnigan Lake,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Danny does a great job and has done glasses for both my wife and myself. Mine were a replacement prescription, my wife was a full eye exam and new glasses, we are both very pleased ??

Share On Facebook

9 months ago
Doug , a member from Shawnigan Lake,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Danny does a great job and has done glasses for both my wife and myself. Mine were a replacement prescription, my wife was a full eye exam and new glasses, we are both very pleased ??

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Bill , a member from Colwood,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have used Perfect Look Optical for many years and will continue to use their services in the future. A good local company!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Ken Hackshaw , a member from Langford,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you, it's nice to find a business so close to home. Customer service is ”A1”. You allowed my wife and I all the time we needed to find the perfect eyeglasses. We were impressed with the huge selection of eyeglasses available to try on. Staff is very professional and very knowledgeable about the products and vision test was perfect. I would recommend this business to my friends and family, Its good to support of local businesses and having the convienance of being so close really helps! Thank you!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Saje , a member from Victoria BC,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I had been very ill for about 4 months, even unable to work and the illness was affecting my eyesight. Time for prescription glasses. A dear friend offered to help me with finances for the purchase, and sent me to his favorite optical place, Perfect Optical. The business is family owned and run by Danny and Rina who greeted me with a welcoming energy. Their attention, time and care was a big comfort. Took me more than an hour to choose frames but Rina who has a big heart, was patient, kind and helpful. Glasses fit perfectly, and have returned my ability to see. Thanks Perfect Look. Good experience! HIghly recommend this lovely couple, their services and their products for all your eyeglass needs. Saje

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Cody , a member from Victoria,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Bought a groupon for a eye test and discount on frames. I had received my prescription glasses less than 2 business days later! Super quick, friendly, knowledgeable staff!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Tamsin , a member from Langford,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Really helpful and experienced. Lovely friendly staff great glasses, glasses were ready very quickly

Thanks a million

Tamsin xx

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Karen , a member from Colwood,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Perfect Look Optical is a hidden gem, I purchased a Groupon for sight test and new prescription frames and lenses. The service was THE BEST, very helpful and knowledgeable. Picked up new glasses about a week and a half after my initial sight test and then also purchased clip ons for my new glasses and they were in within a few days!! In the past at other optical places it took forever for my glasses to arrive and they weren't half as friendly as Perfect Look Optical, I will recommend them to all my friends and families and I also meet with alot of people through my work and have already told people about how great Perfect Look Optical is!

THANK YOU!!! I will definitely go back every time I need a new prescription or contacts, for sure!!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Kathi , a member from Langford ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Friendly staff and fast service! I would recommend it!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Toby Franklen , a member from 15-2607 Selwyn Rd.,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Very good service, excellent selection of frames and accessories. Some of the best i have seen, and I have worn glasses since I was six!!!!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
kimberly margetish , a member from campbell river,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I ran out of contacts while out of town. They took excellent care of me. I was able to finish my trip with new contacts. I would recommend perfect look optical every time

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
sandra , a member from sooke,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent fast service and great prices! We will recommend your store!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
John S. , a member from Victoria,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Friendly staff patiently helps you pick out the right pair of glasses. Reasonable prices, would buy again!

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Subscribe For Updates
News   Go





About ShopVictoria.ca




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Fabulous Fort Street Forbes Pharmacy Local Beer Tour Victoria Harbour Cats

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com