Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Graeme's Irrigation

Big Map Get Directions

Graeme's Irrigation
Graeme Stirling
4366 Interurban Road
Victoria, British Columbia V9E 2C4

250-294-9787 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash Cheque
Hours of Operation
Monday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday:Closed
Our Memberships
Graeme's Irrigation

10 Reviews
ShopVictoria.ca is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

9 months ago
R&L Senior , a member from 1024 Scottswood Lane,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
WOW!! We are just delighted with our new water feature installed by Graeme and his co-workers, Stewart and Cody. The whole process was a cooperative effort from start to finish. ....and, if you look at the pictures, the essential 'hands on' approach was amazing. These guys placed every pebble with thought and a surprisingly creative vision. We really appreciated their efforts to make Lynda's wish a functional reality, as well as a beautiful garden feature. And all aspects of the installation process were carried out with utmost care and consideration for us, the purchasers. Thank you, Graeme, and your most competent office and onsite staff. Please feel free to let prospective feature-philes come and scout out what you've put together here on Scottswood Lane. Sincerely, Rick & Lynda Senior. (Please feel free to use this on your Facebook page)

Share On Facebook

9 months ago
Graeme's Irrigation , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you Rick & Lynda, it was a pleasure working on this project with you! We appreciate the positive feedback :)

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Jason Huo , a member from Victoria,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Extremely satisfy with the job! These guys are pro on what they are doing. Service is excellent, suggestion is perfect with a reasonable price range. Definitely refer to anyone who is looking for an upgrade or fix for their home irrigation!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Jennifer Whitfield homeowner , a member from Saanich 3900 Blenkinsop,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I had an old system that was failing and leaking. Graeme's Irrigation (Graeme specifically) was the only person to return my call on a Sunday when I had an emergency with the old system. His professional attitude in helping me through that weekend emergency and replying so quickly helped me come to the decision to hire his company to rework my existing system and add on to it considerably. No easy task. Lots of rocks, lots of zones. I am so pleased with the results. Excellent job thank you so much. Very thrilled by my high tech controller and the labour hours I am now saving from hand watering all the different areas of my garden. Impressed by each of the workers who came and did their part. Thanks again to all of them as well.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
MIke , a member from Oak Bay,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great job on winterizing my irrigation system. Stewart was efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. He arrived within minutes of the estimated time of arrival which is always appreciated. Provided me with some good insights re the irrigation system

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Graeme's Irrigation , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad that you were happy with your service, and look forward to seeing you in the New Year. Happy Holidays and warm wishes to you and yours!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
lingo480 , a member from Colwood,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Completely happy with the service, 2 yrs in a row. Do what they say they will do when they say they will do it. Great company!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Graeme's Irrigation , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for the positive comments, we appreciate your support! Happy Holidays and warm wishes to you and yours!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Steve Blair , a member from 867 Hampshire Rd,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great service. The crew arrived at the prearranged time, explained what they were going to do, did it and left.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Graeme's Irrigation , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for your support! Your review is valued, and we appreciate the opportunity you have given us.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
John Morgann , a member from 5060 Lockehaven Drive,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We have a large area of lawn and garden all that has been professionally irrigated by Graem's Irrigation. We utilize a blend of spray irrigation for the lawns and drip irrigation for the flower beds. The drip irrigation is great as you never notice it is working other than damp soil around your plants. It makes no noise or spray and you are watering the soil rather then spraying the air and leaves so much less evaporation and water use. The lines are not visible and you forget they are there. This is the way to go for flower beds, hedges and shrubs. Great system and good service.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
A & P Rantucci , a member from Saanich,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Friendly reception, great work, timely response, and reasonable pricing, really, what more could you ask for? We will not hesitate to recommend Graeme's Irrigation to family and friends. We are happy to have found our new irrigation company. Thank you!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
ken kowal , a member from north saanich,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Punctual-Knowledgable-Friendly-Excellent quality work-Reccomended

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
A Local , a member from Local,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Extremely happy with Graeme's service and knowledge.Very honest and on budget.If its a spring tune up,new service or ideas no other place to call but Graeme's Irrigation.

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Graeme's Irrigation , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for your support. These reviews mean a lot to me as an business owner and I know that it will help other people find the right contractor for the job

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Commercial Irrigation Des...
Back flow Testing
Lawn Irrigation
Trenching Service
Power Washing Services
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopVictoria.ca




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Fabulous Fort Street Forbes Pharmacy Local Beer Tour Victoria Harbour Cats

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com