Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Glenwood Meats

Big Map Get Directions

Glenwood Meats
Rick
1245 Park Dale Drive
Westshore, British Columbia V9B 4G9

250-478-6328 | phone
250-478-6849 | fax

  Click here to email us
Payment Methods
Please call us for our payment methods.
Hours of Operation
Monday:Closed
Tuesday:Closed
Wednesday:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday:11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Our Memberships
Glenwood Meats

56 Reviews
ShopVictoria.ca is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

4 months ago
Dee Bowen , a member from Lloydminster SK,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We moved from Langford to Lloydminster, SK last year and along with the ocean, we truly miss Glenwood meats! We just so loved your bacon, breakfast sausages, steaks, honey garlic pepperoni sticks, roasts......ok, EVERYTHING and we were regular weekly shoppers there! Good news is: we are returning in a road trip for a re-visit to the Island in September and we are bringing with us, a huge 5-day 'freeze' cooler. So Glenwood Meats, we will SEE YOU on our last visiting day to fill up our cooler! The staff are all so helpful, efficient, manner;ly and pleasant. We look forward to this trip!

Share On Facebook

5 months ago
Lorraine Charron , a member from Duncan,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We travel down to Langford regularly to buy our meat. Really love the English Bangers. I think they're better than ever. And thanks for the polite and quick service. It is really worth the drive!

Share On Facebook

5 months ago
Ann Lowery , a member from langford,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Always a smile at Glenwood Meats. I've been shopping here for over 30 years (and my parents shopped here when I was a kid) The quality of meat has remained bar none to other butchers. Always new products and sauces to try. Amazing sausage selection too! If you're in a hurry there is always the freezer section or pre order. I will never buy meat anywhere else.

Share On Facebook

5 months ago
Jessica , a member from Langford,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great quality meat, reasonable prices, fabulous and friendly staff. Can be quite busy around long weekends, but busy is a great sign, and there is generally enough staff and product to handle the demand. I always leave happy!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Tim , a member from Colwood,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
If you’ve not tried the Delmonico steaks yet, treat yourself, you will NOT be disappointed. An absolutely beautiful cut of meat. Expensive, but… I tried their meat loaf not to long ago. I hate to say it, but it’s better than mine. When I want meat loaf, I now get this.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Matthias Conradi , a member from Sooke,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
In the past I was very impressed with the Quality and service , but two Sundays in a row I had to leave with disappointment especially today after I waited for half an hour only to realize that my waiting number was skipped. the server said I would be up next, but the next server just moved on to the next one. i put my selected frozen items back and left with great frustration. Working in the industry makes me realize that the Quality is no different from any other grocery store, everybody buys from the big players(B&C foods, Sysco, GFS, etc.), Glenwood can keep their prices a little lower due to high volume on the cost of disappointing service. For Thanksgiving we preordered a Turkey and asked to have it with the Giblets. To my great disappointment there were none and I had to run around last minute to find some livers to make a tasty stuffing.

I guess if you do this kind of volume you do not have to consider customer satisfaction, they can pretty much do whatever they want, the dedicated meat lover will always do their pilgrimage back and take the long waits and bad service.

If you really compare the prices and quality with any other butcher department you can actually find better Quality and prices in any other Grocery chain, all you need to do is open your eyes.

Wish you all the best but I leave happier from any other store

Matthias Conradi

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
glenwood meats , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Matthias, We are very sorry to hear that we have lost your business. As a small family run company we do really care about customer satisfaction and the quality of the products that we make and sell. The weekends especially close to the holidays are very busy and hectic for us so sometimes because it is so loud in the store customers do have their numbers missed when being called for service. We do bring in a substantial amount of extra staff for the weekends to help reduce wait time for our customers so when a number is missed it is difficult to tell every server that someone was missed without them moving on to the next customer. The turkeys that we bring in come in sealed packages from our suppliers so we do not know if they will contain the giblets, which we can understand is frustrating when you get home to cook and they are not there. Whoever placed your order for you should have made a note that you wanted the giblets and we could have given them to you from one of the turkeys that we had de-boned for specials order. Again we are very sorry to have lost your business. If you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to call me at 250-478-6328. Thanks, Ani

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Susan , a member from Westshore,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I so enjoy the experience of going to Glenwood Meats. It did remind me of the past and the selection is great. I also trust that the ingredients are a better quality and tell lots of people about it. Oh yes, last but not least, the staff is super friendly and efficient. Thank you.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Allison & Jordan , a member from Langford BC ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Ian was very friendly and informative in helping us pick out our meat. He made us feel very welcome and we will definitely be back thanks to this good expierence

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Libby , a member from Victoria,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I was recommended to try Glenwood Meat's freezer packs for quality affordable meats. From the website to the staff that rang in my purchase, the service is beyond exemplary! When we opened our 25lb pork box, you could tell that there was a lot of care put into everything. We enjoyed super moist and delicious pork chops, and as my son say " It's yummy!!"

They also had a large variety of other meats and dog treats - highly recommend the smoked dog bones, very popular with our Chihuahua and German Shepherd :)

We will be long time customers for sure!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
david campbell , a member from Vancouver,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
While visiting Colwood, a good friend introduced me to this charming shop to select steaks for a bbq. I was amazed at the quality, variety and display. The staff and customer service impressed me. The overall experience reminded me of an nostalgic age gone by.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Joy Ross , a member from West Shore, BC,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
My family has enjoyed GLENWOOD MEATS quality meats, affordable prices, and friendly professional service for years. In 2016, when I founded WIN 4 EVER (a prize-based online marketing company connecting local businesses with neighbours), owner Rick Fisher was the first person I contacted. I'm proud to promote GLENWOOD MEATS, and grateful for the delicious hot dogs they have twice generously provided for WIN 4 EVER market-goers.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Erin , a member from Langford,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We come to glenwood weekly to get all of our meat. Favourites include the chicken cordons, pepperoni sticks, the bacon, marinated chicken, Maui ribs, sliced roast beef for sandwiches, frozen chicken strips, I could go on.. everything is amazing!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Deb Wormald , a member from Langford ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
What an awesome business. Your donation of burgers and hotdogs helped us raise 4000.00 for the Help Fill A Dream Foundation. Your products were loved by many!!! I also loved the chicken cordon blue I purchased for my dinner when I picked up the burgers. Oh and my dog Teika really enjoyed the fresh bone that she got as well. Again thanks so much for your donation.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Jacqueline , a member from Sidney,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Every time I have been in I receive exceptional service, and the products speak for themselves. Fresh, tasty and a very good deal for the price I have paid. I travel from Sidney for this. Always a home run. Highly recommend.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
John D Hutchison , a member from Langford,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The meats are the best out there and what a wonderful assortment ,definitely the best on the Island...

Now what I don't understand is the very poor quality of meat you put into the Cornish Pasties ,the meat should be given away free to dogs its obvious its discarded cut off,s .

Do yourself and the customer a favour put good quality meat into them and charge accordingly..

John & Judy

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
glenwood meats , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi John and Judy, We put cut up AAA chuck steak into our cornish pasties, we are sorry that you did not enjoy them. If you still have your receipt we will be happy to refund your money for the pasties. Please give us a call at 250-478-6328.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
John D Hutchison , a member from ,  wrote:
Thank you for your fast response to this issue, its not about the money. The trouble with Chuck and I am sure you know is that Chuck steak has a very good flavor, but can be tough and hard to chew if not cooked and ground up properly and this could be the reason. A very good alternative is Skirt .. John & Judy

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
glenwood meats , the Business Owner,  wrote:
We have a very hard time getting in the skirt steaks and when we do they are all sold to people who have been waiting for us to get them in. We usually never have a problem with the chuck steak, it has a nice amount of fat which adds flavour. Last week the butcher who usually cuts the steak for our pasties was away so the butcher who did cut the steak had cut the pieces a bit big which is probably why the meat might have been tough. We would like to make this right for you as we do not like to have unhappy customers, we would like to replace the product for you with something else you might enjoy. Please give us a call and ask for Ani at your earliest convenience.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Sue , a member from Victoria,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Never been disappointed in anything I have purchased here! LOVE their meat pies!!!! Always a favourite to pull out of the freezer for a quick and yummy meal. Their steaks are perfectly cut, thickness and fat content is purrrrfect! I try and get there once a month at least and get a few good yummy things, oh I did I mention dog bones?!?!!! Dogs are always happy when I come home!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Helen Jeffrey , a member from Errington, BC,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I moved away from Colwood many years ago but my family is still there, Whenever I am in town I try to make it to Glenwood Meats for an order to take home. I have never had a disappointing product yet and the staff is always friendly, helpful and more than efficient. I sometimes even place an order and have my parents or a family member pick it up for me if they are coming up island. Love the place!!!!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Michael Carter , a member from Victoria,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Since I moved to Victoria 9 years ago, and discovered Glenwood Meats, I don't buy my meats anywhere else. The products & selection are excellent, and the service is outstanding. I've never had anything other than an excellent experience e there - keep up the excellent work you guys!

Oh... and the Scotch Eggs are excellent too!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Carolynn Janzer , a member from Sooke BC,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
For many years both my husband Terry and I have shopped at Glenwood Meats. We have never been disappointed yet and trust everything we buy is fresh and wholesome. Great customer service every time. Thanks Glenwood!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
donna maceachern , a member from colwood bc,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Since coming to Victoria in 1983, we've been purchasing quality meats from Glenwood and have been always impressed with the freshness, flavour, and price. The chuck hamburg has been excellent, and I've used them for 50+ summer parties. Friends always want to know where I got the burgers. Several have come all the way out from the city to purchase meats, and they are very satisfied. Thank you for being part of our community.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Paul Westaway , a member from Colwood,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Moved from Victoria over six years ago.my wife is an amazing cook , rite down to the correct spicing.We have been going to Glenwoods for years now and have never been to such a friendly and diverse butcher.Always something new to try and the old favorites are always top notch.When we want to economize and when we want the best, these people have us dialed in...Thanx guys and gals!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
S.Edwards , a member from Sooke,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The quality and customer service are #1!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Brian Heaps , a member from Langford,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Best in town. Try the scotch eggs, put's the imitations to shame

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Bruce Allen , a member from Vancouver,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great store!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Dave Scott , a member from Victoria,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Loved your haggis! Nicely spiced, good texture. If you weren't a haggis fan before, this would do it. Chieftain o' the puddin' race indeed!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Shelley , a member from Victoria,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Good morning, As a frequent shopper at your store I have to tell you, you have the most amazing staff. The staff is always helpful, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. Your product is excellent, great quality and very well priced. Your selection of meats is second to none. A very merry Christmas to everyone at Glenwood Meats and thank you!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
April , a member from Ottawa, ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I live in Ottawa, and my Son is in Langford. As a Mom you do little things here and there for your kids. I remember my Son telling me about this amazing butcher shop in Langford that has the best bacon. I did a little research and found out that it was Glenwood meats that he got it from. I went on the website to call and see if I could order some bacon for him, pay for it on my credit card and have him go and pick it up as a little surprise. Well once I got on the website and I saw all the amazing products available, and I placed my first big meat order for him. The staff and customer service at Glenwood is second to none! It was a nice surprise for my Son, and I have been ordering his meat there every few months for the year or so. My Son raves about the quality of the products he gets each and every time. Thank you so much Glenwood Meats Staff for making it possible for me to do something special for my Son when he is so far away from home!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Judith Hadley , a member from Langford,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
For years since I moved here I have missed having a local butcher shop. I am so glad a friend encouraged me to try Glenwood. Despite how busy it was when I got there everything was under control and the staff were so friendly. The service was amazing and I was surprised at the prices - way less than I expected to pay. Everything I purchased was top quality and so tasty. Even my 91 year old Mom, who is very hard to please, praised the meat I served her for dinner!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Tami & John , a member from Sooke,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Exceptional Butcher. Never knew what we were missing until we stumbled upon Glenwood. The Delmonico steaks are incredible as is every single piece of meat they sell. Sugar cured bacon is out of this world. The staff are all great and the service is absolutely outstanding and you can't beat the prices. Would never go anywhere else for meat.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Michael J.C. Anderson , a member from Esquimalt,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
phoned in an order for Baseball cut sirloins and back ribs. The Baseball cuts were amazing, and the ribs had the membrane removed nice touch, as it is a pain in the but at times to remove it. Great prices, quality, and service as always. Hats Off to you all.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Ms. Mar , a member from Luxton,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
It's always a wonderful experience, shopping at Glenwood Meats! ~ It's busy, and the bustling, and I wouldn't have my experience any other way! My five senses come alive, and if you close your eyes and just listen to the ambiance of a sweet old 1800's butcher shop that just comes alive during their work day!

Boots echo on the wooden walk, as another customer arrives! the bells on the door announce as people come and go~

Too many products to mention as family favourites... but can't go wrong with their Ground Beef...(makes mouthwatering meatloaf)....Monster Chicken, (already STUFFED!) ... always a reliable "Sunday's Favourite"...and the flavoured Sausages?... AMAZING!, ....and their Bacon.... *sigh*.... can't start a Saturday, without it!!

Old fashioned flavours, with an old fashioned atmosphere, that is like an old fashioned~beacon calling you home, and when you make meals with their UNBELIEVABLE products~ It's like the Glenwood family is sharing with the community, saying.... "Welcome Home!~ Have we got something special awaiting you!! (Time and time again!)......Amazing customer Service, which has long been forgotten in the big block stores!....You'll never be disappointed in visiting this little gem of a Community oriented Butcher Shop!.... Thank you Glenwood for helping to create Family memories with Healthy products, tried, tested and true!... All generations love the flavour!... Keep it up! Your small town appearance, and appeal keeps the public coming back!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Jarek , a member from Victoria,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
This is by far the best butcher in town! Forget the overpriced Oak Bay butchers :) this is the place to get your meat. It's hard to mess up when you have meat from Glenwood Meats. From the delmonico steaks. that you can cut with the fork, to beef roasts, susages, stewing beef, tenderloings, marinated chicken, great variety or pepperonis, pork and lamb. MMMM meat coma...

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Jodi , a member from Sooke ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Best .... and I mean the very BEST .... butcher in Victoria. The staff here are so friendly ... the meat is AMAZING... and the prices are more than reasonable!! We would travel to shop here for sure!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Jmo , a member from colwood,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Meat is wonderful and better priced than in the stores. And I agree...nice fresh meat and none of those slimy packages. And you cannot beat their sausages!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Gail , a member from Victoria,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We also give this shop a huge rating - nothing has been wrong ever since we started to shop here. My question to the person above is: "What is Old Fashion Monster Chicken"? I have never heard of this and I am 70 years old - you young-uns are hard to keep up to...............lol. Would love to know what you do with it, also. Ta for now.

Keep up the great work Glenwood!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Cindy , a member from Langford,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
On February 7th, I went into Glenwood Meats in search of an Old Fashion Monster Chicken. They didn't have any already done so said they would do one for me and it would take a couple of minutes. It was wonderful as usual and I thank the staff for going that extra mile to make one for me. The staff is always courteous and wonderful to deal with. Thanks again for going that extra mile.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Garry Wiles , a member from Langford,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I can't imagine buying meat anywhere else. Fantastic homemade products. Ditto to the pepperoni sticks.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Garry Wiles , a member from Langford,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I can't imagine buying meat anywhere else. Fantastic homemade products. Ditto to the pepperoni sticks.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Wanda , a member from Sooke,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I received a coupon for $5.00 off ground beef at Glenwood Meats from the Welcome Wagon when we first moved to Victoria 21 years ago. I have not bought meat anywhere else since then. The staff are wonderful and it is a joy to eat meat that does not come out of the package slimmy from being wrapped in plastic. The prices are very comparable to those in grocery stores, and I get to pick out the exact piece of meat I want. I can't imagine why anyone would go anywhere else.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
heather , a member from langford,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
best prices for the best quality even if I didn't live close to Glenwood, I'd be making weekly forays to this wonderful shop super friendly and knowledgeable staff - great service no problem getting special cuts or orders with a call ahead

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Audrey , a member from Sooke,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I seriously cannot buy meat anywhere else.I love the meat products here. The quality is exceptional, fresh and delicious. The staff are friendly, efficient and helpful. I love Glenwood meats

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Thaleacia , a member from sooke,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I can't buy my meat from anywhere eles. You can defentley taste the quality. And you not spending any more then you would at the local grocery store. Always busy but the wait is never to long. Love it there!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Denise , a member from Saanich,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
It's worth the drive just for their pepperoni sticks.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Catharine , a member from Langford,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The store is amazing -- very clean and super busy. Be prepared to take a number; the staff is fast & efficient so the wait isn't long. Their sausages are really superb!! The staff will wrap your meats in brown wrap to whatever size you wish, which I find is a wonderful convenience for freezing. I usually buy more than I planned because everything looks so good.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
The Hall Family , a member from Langford,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Quality and variety is absolutely amazing. And we love that most of the work (flavoring)is done for you.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
John , a member from Esq.,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Glenwood,s incredible customer service is only surpassed by the quality of their fine products. I,ve been a satisfied customer since 1999.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Katie , a member from Sooke,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
My family has been getting our meat from Glenwood for over 10 years and have never been disappointed. The value is amazing, superior product at reasonable prices.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Thomas and Nancy Morton , a member from Oak Bay,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We read all the great things about Glenwood meats. Could there really exist such a store? Was it really worth the drive? Our skepticism was extinguished quickly upon our visit, purchase and superlative customer banter service from a young lady who 'knew her meats' and was quick to answer our inquiry of ordering a piglet. We had our first steaks and they were wonderful. We'll be back.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Funke , a member from Langford,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
GREAT MEAT SHOP. I have to say my experienced with butcher place has been the best. I just moved from Toronto and was looking for where to get a goat meat, I have searched everywhere and couldn't fight any goat meat. But someone told me try this butcher, so when I got there I was told they don't have it handy, the staff were very friendly, the manager was superb, so the manager came to me and said they can order it for me, about a week after I was called that my goat is here, went in got my goat, because it was a whole goat the manager was able to divide it evenly for my family as well. I will give them 12 stars if it's available, THANK YOU

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Sophie's Momma , a member from Happy Valley,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
BEST place to buy your meats, on the whole Island!....

(...and don't forget your fur-family members there's always special little treats for them as well!)

Thanks for the EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Fast! & Effecient!~ FAIR prices!~ and FRIENDLY!"

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Vadim , a member from Victoria,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
hi there,

i would just like to know whether your beef and/or bison is grass fed and if your chicken is free range. thanks.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
glenwood meats , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi There, We carry grain fed Alberta Beef and Free run chicken from Cowichan Bay.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Jess , a member from Sooke,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Does anyone know if the beef and sausages are from local/island sources? And what about the chicken?

Thanks, A Customer

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
glenwood meats , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi There, We carry Alberta Beef, poultry from Farmhouse Poultry in Cowichan Bay, pork from Johnson Packers on the mainland and lamb from Metchosin as well as fresh Australian Lamb. Our turkey products are from Sunrise Poultry on the mainland also. We do try to keep our sources local although it is impossible to have a local supply of meat all year round that would meet our demand. We do make our own sausages and smoked products. Thanks, Ani

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Chantel , a member from Langford,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Hands down the best butcher I've ever been to. The prices are usually fantastic, the quality is so, so great, and all the glenwood meats prepared products (pepperoni, sausages, etc) are the BEST. Plus, their staff is friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. The only downside? They're always so busy because they're so great!!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
A Local , a member from Local,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Attention Victoria & Area, If you are looking for the freshest meat to eat hands down the best place on Vancouver Island!! It's 100% Local,Great Staff,Well Priced & can call in your order ahead of time.Treat your family/friends to a fantastic dinner no need to go any where else.Great Job Glen Wood Meats!!

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Sheila , a member from Langford,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Have you seen the changes at Glenwood Meats? Now the great service is even quicker with the addition of separate tills. I have been shopping at Glenwood for eons (even back in the days when it was Fisher's) and the quality and service is consistently great. If you are looking for something to BBQ this weekend you can't beat their Maui ribs! Check them out, you won't be disappointed.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
glenwood meats , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi thanks for the compliment on our changes It is good to hear your feedback. We the Fishers still own Glenwood Meats. have a great day.

Share On Facebook

5 years ago
Roy Chalifour , a member from Victoria,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
IN my opinion the best butcher in town. Great quality meats.

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Subscribe For Updates
News   Go





About ShopVictoria.ca




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Fabulous Fort Street Forbes Pharmacy Local Beer Tour Victoria Harbour Cats

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com