Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Brun Body Bar

Big Map Get Directions

Brun Body Bar
Monica Barrington-Foote
1014 Government Street - 2nd floor
Victoria, British Columbia V8W 1X7

250-385-2786 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard Debit Card
Hours of Operation
Monday:10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday:10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday:10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday:10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday:10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday:11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday:Closed
Our Memberships
Brun Body Bar

13 Reviews
ShopVictoria.ca is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

2 years ago
Holly , a member from Sidney,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I regularly visit Brun, It always perks up my week when I know I have an appointment with Caitlin coming up. The atmosphere is simply divine, the staff have always been so friendly, I recommend this place to each and everyone I talk to who is looking for any spa needs. I have only been there for the waxing, which has been like a dream having Caitlin as a technician... she makes it so care and pain free, not to mention quick! If you are looking for a great place to go, this is the place.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Jeff , a member from Victoria,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Best waxing babe in the game , great job and almost painless !

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Alana , a member from Victoria,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The best gel polish manicures I've ever had were done by Caitlynn. They always last at least three weeks and seeing her at Brun is always a lovely experience. Laine is also also an amazing hair stylist and I feel lucky to have found them both. I recommend Brun Body Bar any chance I get!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Casey , a member from Victoria,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Not only do I love Caitlynn outside of being a brun babe, she makes waxing not the worst thing in the world. She's by far the most amazing waxing guru to hit the downtown streets of Victoria! Thanks for making my husbands life a little bit better ??

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Melissa , a member from Victoria, BC,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have had the WORST history with Shellac manicures peeling off within 2-3 days because of my oily nail beds...Caitlynn changed that! Her amazing attention to detail and thorough prep finally has me enjoying a gel manicure for weeks. Thank-you for being such an awesome esthetician and making my usually disappointing experience so worthwhile!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Annie Barrington-Foote , a member from Victoria,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Caitlynn at Brun has seamlessly turned me from a frightened and hesitant potential waxee to a smooth and sexy goddess! She makes you feel so comfortable that you forget you're getting the most screwed up thing done to yourself. I LOVE HER! And I just want to snuggle her she is so cute. Brun is the most friendly and fun place to go. As soon as you walk up the stairs you're enveloped in pleasant and friendly, non-judgmental energy. Yay!!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Heather , a member from Victoria, BC ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I love my appointments at Brun. The front end is always efficient and friendly and Caitlin is my girl for all my self care needs. She is always positive, lovely and good at what she does. Would not hesitate to recommend Brun! :)

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Taylor , a member from Victoria, BC,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Brun body bar has everything you need right at the heart of downtown, professional and attention to detail services, undeniably the best place for all your beauty (and therapy needs haha) I've been going to Caitlynn for almost 3 years now and she is by far the best in the business. Her confidence in her techniques always gives me piece of mind that I'm in the best of hands, and the relationships she creates with her guests, are nothing short of extraordinary!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Rachel , a member from Victoria,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Once you go Brun you never go back! Absolute best team of ladies working together; whether my hair is getting highlighted or my woohoo is being waxed, I am WELL taken care of. The talented group of ladies there always impress me and keep me coming back.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Maria , a member from Victoria, BC,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I love all the ladies at Brun! They make you feel welcome every time and you feel like you are part of their "family". I go for waxing with Krista and now am using the YUM Gourmet Skincare line that they carry and I am thrilled with everything. My skin has never been better! You should definitely go there if you have not already! Their staff of experts will surely make you want to go back! :-)

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Joelle , a member from Victoria,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Brun is an amazing all over experience. The spa is lovely and the ladies there are super friendly and provide excellent service. Krista does the most incredible eyebrow makeover and I recommend it to everyone!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Katie , a member from Vancouver,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Such an amazing group of ladies work at Brun! They provide the most professional and high quality services. I've never been anything less than totally and completely satisfied after every visit I've made there. I couldn't recommend Brun enough!

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Michael J. McCarthy , a member from Victoria BC,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Best spa service, enjoy meeting with practitioners, always a good conversations, I leave feeling refreshed and confident. m

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Manicures and Pedicures
Spray Tanning
Tan Responsibly
Waxing and Tinting
Footlogix Peeling Skin Fo...
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopVictoria.ca




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Fabulous Fort Street Forbes Pharmacy Local Beer Tour Victoria Harbour Cats

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com