Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
PSI Pest Scene Investigations

Big Map Get Directions

PSI Pest Scene Investigations
Mike Kennish
1095 McKenzie Avenue, Unit 300
Victoria, British Columbia V8P 2L5

250-727-1948 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash Cheque Visa MasterCard
Hours of Operation
Monday:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday:Closed
Our Memberships
PSI Pest Scene Investigations

10 Reviews
ShopVictoria.ca is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

1 month ago
Karen , a member from Colwood, BC,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I've had Karl Swinscoe from PSI working on my pest problem for a few years now. In the beginning I had rats in my back yard and in an attached section of my house, thankfully none in my living area!! Always very thorough and took the time to do everything he possibly could to get rid of the pests. It took quite a few visits but I still have him out to check every few months to bait the traps. Last year I had a major wasp problem around my hot tub and he was relentless in getting rid of them for me! And today after he did his check of the traps and baited them he went out of his way to help me with an issue I had with a door handle in my house, just a few minutes and it was fixed but the point is he went out of his way to help me out! Thanks Karl :)

Share On Facebook

3 months ago
Brian G , a member from Royal Oak,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Great Experience with this Company. We needed professional assistance to deal with carpenter ants. Gary Tucker from PSI came out the next day after our call and provided great advice. He completely put our mind at ease and did not try to upsell on what he considered would be unnecessary treatment. The cost of his services were better than expected and more than reasonable. Would not hesitate to use their services in the future when needed.

Share On Facebook

8 months ago
dennis dyck , a member from Metchosen bc,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
WE had a terrible problem with rodents prior to using PSI. We have had zero problems since we started .

Share On Facebook

8 months ago
Leagh Lawrence , a member from 83 Crease Ave,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Once upon a time we had a horrendous rodent problem. Karl worked very hard with us to clear up the problem and with the monthly checks everything has stayed out of our home. Thank you Karl and PSI

Share On Facebook

8 months ago
Brian H , a member from View Royal,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Had a problem with rats chewing the wires on vehicles, causing costly repairs. Carl set up bait stations around the problem areas and since then we have not had any further damage to our cars. Excellent service

Share On Facebook

9 months ago
Matt Pease , a member from victoria,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Gary Tucker has gone above and beyond the call of duty in helping us with our rat problem. Other companies have tried and failed. He's knowledgeable and is devoted to routing out the problem. His tenacity led him to think outside the box with great success and I would recommend him to anyone with a pest problem.

Share On Facebook

9 months ago
Stephanie Lee , a member from 1278 Vista Heights ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have been very impressed with the service we have received from PSI. Gary Tucker is a very thorough in his work, and is also ver personable. I have very much appreciated the time he has taken to educate me and provide me with good recommendations to keep any pests out of my property. I really feel like we are a team!

Share On Facebook

10 months ago
Rich Pollock , a member from Victoria BC,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We are in an area prone to rats .. and we had them. Another company was hit and miss .. mostly miss. But, Gary Tucker from PSI has made it his mission to rid us of this problem. Although he is probably fighting an uphill battle .. he takes his job very seriously and the results show it. Where we used to get three or four a month .. we have only had one in the last six months .. and that may have been because the basement was left open one day. Gary has reduced the areas they are likely to live around our house .. set out traps and other deterrents in our garden and sealed up our old house to prevent them getting in. Thanks for all your good work .. this is old time 'personal' service.

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
L. Campbell , a member from north saanich,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and solved my rodent problem in a very short time. I am thrilled and would highly recommend this company.,

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
M Caines , a member from Saanich,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, thorough and reassuring. Highly recommend this company as a first call if you have or suspect a pest problem.

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Termite Problem.
Quick Bat Facts
Bed Bug Removal
Mice Problem
Controlling Bed Bugs
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopVictoria.ca




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Fabulous Fort Street Forbes Pharmacy Local Beer Tour Victoria Harbour Cats

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com